What happens if I serve the ball it bounces on my side it touches the net and goes on the table? That is a [let] and you just stop and replay the point if the ball hits the net and goes over during the Rally its play on so a let is only when You’re serving it bounces on your side touch the net and then goes on to the other person’s side of the table So how [many] let’s are you allowed to serve before you lose a point? Well, there is no rule to say that you Lose a point when you serve a let so you are allowed to serve as many less as you like and it is still always Elect so if I serve one two five Ten a hundred Lets in a row it’s still oh let

Tagged : # # # # # # # #

Dennis Veasley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *